WELCOME TO TÜBINGEN

The advertising agency dipool design from Tübingen, Germany, takes care of your needs concerning graphic design. But, as a full-service agency with commitment and passion, we also make sure your product and/ or your business is positioned correctly on the current market – Integrated. Competent. Sustainable.

Our portfolio as an advertising agency covers strategic consulting, development of creative and communicative concepts, custom-made graphic design, and the conception and development of your online presence.

We make sure your message will become unique and distinctive – in Tübingen and beyond. Our long-standing and satisfied clients include, among others, the publishing house  „Red Indian Verlag“, publisher of the lifestyle magazine Ramp from Reutlingen, „Kemmler Präzisionswerkzeuge“, a company producing precision tools from Mössingen, and our newest addition, the clinic for dentistry in Tübingen, „Universitätsklinik für Zahn-, Mund- und Kieferheilkunde“. Time and again, our clients fuel our passion to create effective and creative communication – distinctively and sustainably.

null

LET’S MEET EACH OTHER.

We’re looking forward to hearing from you!

+49 (0) 7071 – 860 79 53-0
mail@dipool-design.de

WILLKOMMEN IN TÜBINGEN

Die Werbeagentur dipool-design mit Sitz in Tübingen betreut Sie nicht nur in Designfragen, sondern kümmert sich als Full-Service Agentur mit Engagement und Leidenschaft um die richtige Positionierung Ihrer Produkte bzw. Ihres Unternehmens am Markt – Ganzheitlich. Kompetent. Nachhaltig

Unsere Leistungen als Werbeagentur reichen von strategischer Beratung, sowie Entwicklung von Kreativ- und Kommunikationskonzepten und maßgeschneidertem Grafikdesign, über die Konzeption und Umsetzung Ihres Internetauftritts.

Wir sorgen in und um Tübingen dafür, dass Ihre Botschaft unverwechselbar wird. Zu unseren langjährigen, zufriedenen Kunden im Neckar-Alb-Raum gehören unter anderem der „Red Indians Verlag“, Herausgeber des Lifestyle-Magazins Ramp aus Reutlingen, „Firma Kemmler Präzisionswerkzeuge“ aus Mössingen und seit neuem auch die „Universitätsklinik für Zahn-, Mund- und Kieferheilkunde“ in Tübingen. Sie treiben uns immer wieder aufs Neue dazu an, effektive Kommunikation zu realisieren – prägnant und nachhaltig.

null

Lassen Sie uns kennenlernen.

Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören!

+49 (0) 7071 – 860 79 53-0
mail@dipool-design.de